Below is an overview of hotels that share a cooperation agreement which the Danish Emergency Management Organization have entered into for the duration of the Annual General Meeting 2021.

Offers are valid until June 08

Prices include VAT.

First Hotel Grand Odense

Jernbanegade 18
5000 Odense C

Single room: DKK 900,- per room

Double room: DKK 1100,- per room

Prices are included breakfast.

Reservation can be made by mail Provide the booking code GRADAN250821 // Danske Beredskaber . The code applies to t.o.m. June 8, 2020.


Østre Stationsvej 7-9

5000 Odense C

The discount code BEREDSKAB gives 10 percent on all room categories, and can be used via the website or by email:

Breakfast can be purchased for 90,- per person

Best Western Hotel Knudsens Gaard

Hunderupgade 2

5230 Odense M

Single room: 1095,-

Standard single room: 1195,-

Standard double room: 1295,-

Superior single room: 1395,-

Business de-lux single room: 1595,-

Prices are valid at 1 person per room. Supplement for 2nd persons: 200, –

Prices included large breakfast buffet and free parking.

Reservation can be made through their website: Use the promotion code  “DB2021”

Scandic Hotel Odense

Hvidkærvej 25
5250 Odense

Standard room: 1025,- per night incl. Large breakfast buffet

Reservation can be made by mail Provide the booking code Beredskabsmesse 2021.


Hotel Odeon Odense

Odeons Kvarter 11
5000 Odense

Get a 15% discount on the daily rate of all room types by using the promotion code “DB2021”.

The reservation must be made through their website

Nb. When booking over 9 rooms contact the hotel.